TAKE ACTION and SURRENDER

If you are currently struggling with anything or are observing roadblocks and resistance at every corner, I invite you to set an intention of resolution through letting go and surrendering. Write your intention down, solidifying its importance and your commitment to it. Include in your intention how you are choosing to let go in order to get out of your own way and let God. Ask that you may receive the lesson and the opportunity for growth, trust the direction you are being led and intuitively know which path to follow.

All the answers are inside. Take action, surrender, connect and trust.

http://blog.morningcoach.com/2012/04/04/take-action-and-surrender/

One thought on “TAKE ACTION and SURRENDER

  1. Rosie Cuffy says:

    I just read through the thread for this on-line workshop. In expecting to see the traditional format my expectations weren’t doused. It’s refreshing to have these thoughts communicated via the forum of a blog. What I especially appreciate is the tone of these comments which I’m assuming are being written by either the Reverned Adams or C. Mores. The attitude of the writer is one that I can relate too. Having studied and honed my own faith, I like it when someone else uses faith based language with leadership and support in mind. Further, I have a few books that I’d like suggest — these are books that I’ve gone to in my own time of need: “When things Fall Apart” by Pema Chodron (Shambhala Publications); “Are you there God, It’s me Margret” by Judy Blume (Random House); “Feeling Good” by Dr. David Burns (Avon).

Leave a Reply

