Spending Temptation

“I know it is easy to succumb to the marketing temptations that surround us and spend money needlessly. I’m definitely not here to tell you how you should spend your hard earned dollars. I just want you take another look at spending it with the right intention in mind. It took me years to figure this out and I finally got it. Catherine Ponders writes: “Money is wonderful because it is divine substance; that money is good when rightly used.”

Read more: http://blog.morningcoach.com/2011/11/01/spending-temptation/

Leave a Reply

